2015 Calendar of Events

The corps travels all over the New England Region with most appearances in Connecticut, New York, and Massachusetts. The corps performs a few times a month at a variety of venues. You can see the corps perform in a parade, concert, muster, or competitive fife and drum event.

April:
Saturday, April 25 - Arbor Day Concert (Wethersfield, CT)

May:
Saturday, May 23 - Wethersfield Memorial Day Parade (Wethersfield, CT)
Sunday, May 24 - Memorial Day Ceremony (Vernon, CT)
Sunday, May 24 - Cheshire Memorial Day Parade (Cheshire, CT)
Monday, May 25 - Westport Memorial Day Parade (Westport, CT)
Saturday, May 30 - New Britain Memorial Day Parade (New Britain, CT)

June:
Saturday, June 13- Gaspee Day Parade (Warwick, RI)
Sunday, June 14 - Elks Club Flag Day Ceremony (Rocky Hill, CT)
Saturday, June 27 - Firemanís Parade (Broad Brook, CT)

July:
Friday, July 4 - Pittsfield 4th of July Parade (Pittsfield, MA)
Saturday, July 11 - Firemanís Parade (Windsor Locks, CT)
Saturday, July 18 - Deep River Muster (Deep River, CT)
Saturday, July 25 - Firemanís Parade (East Hartland, CT)
Sunday, July 26 - Nathan Hale Muster

August:
Saturday, August 22 - Westbrook Muster (Westbrook, CT)